hamster girl.

i need to wash the stinking hamster cage. i feel like a mother of many hamsters. HAHA.

my brain is exploding. i cannot breathe.

yesterday was a long day. woke up at 6.30. when was the last time i woke up at 6.30 i can’t even remember. ate breakfast with my dad and he dropped me at school to pass up my homework. reached home at 8.30 and started my regime. but i’m so not focused. i accomplish so little in one day. i have so little days. meaning, i won’t get to finish everything. OHITSUCKS.

meanie dearest, :D :D :D i hope you feel better! watch the video and laugh everyday ok? cmccjlhm? if you can figure this out i’ll give you something(: HAHAHA. sorry im feeling bored. i can give you some clues. its like me talking to you about me. i’m the queen of codes. hahaha. and it has nothing to do with anything about that incident :D

About cheryl

cheryl tan (: 12 06 1989
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to hamster girl.

  1. meanie says:

    HAHA thanks thank thanks for video :D night gonna sleep what if my sms exceed yknow the pctures so nice i keep looking? haha bye(:

Leave a Reply

