blessed.

Bouncing round from cloud to cloud
I got the feeling like I’m never gonna come down

:D

i hate to be on a cloud 9 kind of feeling. its just the pessimist in me saying that you can’t be there forever, and one day you will have to go DOOWN DOWN DOWN. haha but i don’t really care since i’m happy, i should learn to er soak in this happiness and joy :)

bizlaw midterms on monday were ok. no feelings but i dont think i’ll do very well.

and my ltb group is doing a presentation on che guevara and its kind of weird like seeing the first half of my name all the time. haha. CHE CHE CHE CHE :) thats how my father spells my name when he smses me. like che che. HAHA. retarded. damn nonsense.

uh oh ma results later ): haha i put in my effort alr if i still get very lousy then well, i’ll still be :) or i’ll try to be at least.

friday’s coming. we all dont want friday to come for different reasons ): uh oh. alevels for you. but for me ): i hate this sinking feeling. hahaha. it happens all the time. all the timeeee. my heart just goes down down down everytime someone goes. like that time last year. omg meanie you know how sad i was? and actually i should be the one saying ‘why is everyone leaving?‘ because literally, everyone is doing so. haha. ok WHOO CARES la.

i love rainbows.

rainbow-crayons

and anything bright and colourful and randoom. hahaha. im looking at my room and thinking its too colourful. BUT I LOVE :D

About cheryl

cheryl tan (: 12 06 1989
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to blessed.

  1. meanie says:

    alright big hug :D make a daddyanddaughter.livejournal.com and you can write to him (: haha.

Leave a Reply

