Cos all too soon the clock will strike midnight,

As much as I know that I really need to study, I really don’t feel like, don’t want to. Nooo. Haha. Oh there was nice seafood dinner on saturday night at some restaurant. Crabs crabby crab crab. And chilling. I love chilling (: And sunday. Sunday, no dance, YES :D Core group meeting got me abit grumpy and well ): Oops.

Was listening to Cinderella yesterday. My goodess, felt like crying when I first heard the lyrics, hahaha. Super sad. My soft spot’s definitely in these kind of father-daughter songs (or movies). Maybe I’m really a daddy’s girl, like since I think I really depend on him alot. Or whatever. But really, can listen until cry. It’s like I think fathers & daughters are very special. Oh well. What on earth am I saying.

Ooh, and I watched Mr Magorium’s Wonder Emporium today :D Very very cute & magical, I WANT.

and she’ll be gone.

About cheryl

cheryl tan (: 12 06 1989
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cos all too soon the clock will strike midnight,

  1. rawr says:

    i give you a wooden cube. NOW. ahha.

  2. bobo says:

    yeah, i think father-daughter bond and mother-son bond are very special. cos people always say daddy’s girl and mummy’s boy, but i havent hear anyone say daddy’s boy and mummy’s girl… hahaha

  3. Gloria says:

    oohh..cinderella! yes. they ALWAYS play that song on the christian radio here. it made me miss my daddy :(

  4. thycherry says:

    haha yes SO SAD RIGHT! (: did you see my email! haha.

Leave a Reply

