beautifully imperfect

Soon :D
I shall be freeeee.

As for now, I shall,
TRUST in the Lord
& TRY MY BEST.

(Which is really just a better way of saying just whack.)
Hahaha.

Been studying :O Gaaaah. (What would you expect?) Swam on friday, and had dinner at Buckaroo. Sembawang beach made me happy :) I love the wind.

Got meanie’s snail mail and pocky on saturday :D Thank you meanie, I shall hammer down all walls! Had breakfast and abit of studying with POT in the morning and then went to monster’s house to study. No picnic, oops sorry meanie. Haha. And then had yummy yummy Crystal Jade dinner. Ate until very full :O There was this super cute shop with lots of nice colourful woody things :D Wanted to buy something but it was like I could buy everything, I didn’t know what I wanted. Haha. I’m so going back there when exams end. Haha. After dinner had Udders ice cream with monster and his cousins too :) YAY, haha. Ice cream always makes me happy.

And crowie came to church today :)

Of making many books there is no end, and much study wearies the body.

Wrong context but, hahaha, how true. HOW TRUE.

Fear God and keep his commandments, for this is the whole duty of man.

About cheryl

cheryl tan (: 12 06 1989
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to beautifully imperfect

  1. justeafortissimo says:

    OI. did you still ‘beautifully imperfect’ from me! haha. oh btw, i’m not ): or whatever don’t forget that i tend to stand more on the serious side when i blog. i’m not like you who goes dingdongdingdingdong lalalalalalaleelooleilaa when it’s time to blog.

    though it’s good to blog happy stuff. and not be so cynical like i can be.

    :p

  2. thycherry says:

    nope didnt steal it from you AND WHATS DINGDONGDINGDINGDONG?! no i see no such thing on my blog haha.

Leave a Reply

