splendid 5s

So today, I:

  • Wrote letters to meanie and foldy (:
  • Did the Sec 1 Geog mid term MCQ (and got it all correct – beams)
  • Gave up reading The Time Traveler’s Wife and borrowed Shopaholic Ties the Knot :D

And walked around class watching the NAs do their test. Now I’m really convinced that they don’t know what the meaning of the word ‘test’ is. But oh well. I think to them it means can talk, can listen to mp3, can sit in groups and open their textbooks :) Oh and can discuss and copy! Yes. Haha. But as long as they don’t make noise, I’m like whatever :D

Yay, and I told them I need to leave at 1 on Thurs cos I have school. See, people like me have no guilt and no shame. Never felt too bad for calling in sick, or ponning work. Always had my one million and one excuses and ways to get out of work stuff :D Eeks I’m horrible.

And I slept damn early last night.

Meanie I agree with 5. 5 5 5 5 5 (: Really agree with all my heart. And oh I remember doing a ten things entry last time let me see if I can find it.

I wanna go out.

sunset-beach

And I’m no Afghan. Why do they keep asking me if I’m chinese?

About cheryl

cheryl tan (: 12 06 1989
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to splendid 5s

  1. bobo says:

    why you stop reading time travellers wife! you should finish it. it’s a nice book (:

  2. justeafortissimo says:

    yes listen to bobo lobo ding dong king kong.

  3. tall meanie says:

    morning! haha(: today not inferior yet and 5? i dont even know how to encourage you cause it doesnt really work. but really can train one!

  4. ehnoneemes says:

    hi pit! next time u intro urself using chinese la. then students will not ask anything. haha!

Leave a Reply

