huff puff.

I don’t even know what I’m supposed to do now. I’m quite scared. Sad. I don’t even know why.

I feel not good enough. I’m very bad at these kinda things. Like I don’t even know what to say or what to do or not to do. Or how to make things better. What’s the appropriate thing to do? Should I? I suppose I should.

Hmm I need to figure things out myself. Yes? But what if I make things worse?

Someone must teach me.

)’:

Now what?

I really want to help and like, be there and be useful and around to make things better. But I don’t think I even can. Sigh, I suppose it’ll all be over soon! And I’ve to stop being so selfish and keep thinking about my silly little self ):

Anyway, I hope you feel better. Cheer up okay and I’m always here to do anything (:

About cheryl

cheryl tan (: 12 06 1989
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

