sigh.

Just did an hour of invigilation. And I’m eating curry potato and chicken in the staffroom now :D The whole school’s so peaceful and quiet. I’m listening to meanie’s nobody *clap clap now. Haha wheee.

Last night I was lost for words ): Oh well.

Saw Fast and Furious 1, 2, 3 yesterday but don’t know why I didn’t buy. I just realised I have so many dvds to watch as well!

  • Little Mermaid
  • The Notebook
  • The Island
  • City of Angels
  • How to lose a guy in 10 days

I wanna go back to coffee club to drink Earl Grey Vanilla. Roar.

Oh, aaaand I think I wanna collect all the Disney Princess Classics (: Beauty and the beast, snow white, cinderella, sleeping beauty, and more.

I’m really rambling incoherently. The potato’s hard :/

DSC06763

(: Poke.

About cheryl

cheryl tan (: 12 06 1989
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

