dwooglie (:

eh when was this taken?

eh why are you taking so long to call me? :( nearly half an hour already. poot. always like to keep me waiting! haha.

anw anw, let me show you sth.

BAHNNY so proud of himself (:

see i had to like make it full size so everyone can see! so proud of you my bahnny so awesome and fit. MUACKS ♥ loveeee you. you are so disgusting hehe (:

GOLD YAHOO (:

gold’s good haha hello to 400 bucks! and yay 100 for me? yes yes yes no? maybe not (: he took the kangoo and drove to ippt today. pit and i went to thomson to make new specs for me. so funnaye know. my new specs i mean. its the thicker frame plastic kind navy blue (: :( hope it wont make me look too ugly! haha like ugly betty.

whee :P

ooh and i bought a shirt for bahn bahn bahnny to congratulate him and make him happy (: and the silliest was when bahn finished ippt we were still at thomson. hahah. dinner was yummy macaroni soup and tang yuan! :D

and i wanna hear all your stories mean :( mew. I SO SAD. pweet.

About cheryl

cheryl tan (: 12 06 1989
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

