a few random facts, cracked nail polish, curly hair & a korean boyfriend :)

1. the weather is getting warmer these days :) sometimes it gets abit warm and my tolerance for heat is really low but then i’d feel ridiculous if i walked around without a jacket. mehh. but wish it would stay at 15 degrees forever. excited to start wearing my dresses and shorts and omg slippers :D

2. found out that the strikes/protests in my school have been going on because the janitors/cleaners in my school feel underpaid :O and please, the school isn’t even caring because it goes on week after week.
3. i love cheap coffee and cheap food in my school. $1.50 ramen with free rice and free cheese ftw! $1.80 caramel latte ftw too! :D kimbap is no longer my cheapest option.
4. we booked our flight tickets to jeju already ♥
5. we met a random soldier from usa who was impressed that singaporeans could speak english and he thought that we flew overseas (like to nz or australia) to learn our english :D the world is indeed ignorant of my little tiny dot of a country.
6. i bought the nail art pen :) and red nail polish, gold nail polish and the brown shatter nail polish! i have cracked nails now and i want zebra nails next!

7. we might be going to russia and mongolia instead of japan (((: awesome!
8. i have curly hair now!! ♥♥♥
9. i love gmarket shopping. bought a dress so far and have many things in my cart!
10. sometimes we’re like that :) :(

About cheryl

cheryl tan (: 12 06 1989
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a few random facts, cracked nail polish, curly hair & a korean boyfriend :)

  1. Pingback: 5 Ide Nail Art Yang Keren – Cantikmu

  2. I got this web page from my pal who told me regarding this site and at the moment this time I am
    browsing this website and reading very informative content at
    this time.

  3. Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy
    reading your articles. Can you recommend any other
    blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?

    Appreciate it!

  4. elrey3.com says:

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

